Sites / Equinix LD7 (Slough)
Equinix LD7 (Slough)
Equinix · operating · Slough Borough Council
Part of the Equinix Slough campus.
Equinix LD7 IBX on Banbury Avenue, Slough Trading Estate. Operator publishes building area (about 6,694 m²) but not a single public megawatt total on the IBX page. Mapped as operating from operator or third-party records; no council planning-application URL is linked.
Stated size
Not disclosed
No megawatt figure in materials reviewed
Operators often omit a megawatt figure. Map circles then use site area instead. Stated size is not electricity use.
Site area
Unknown
active industrial
What was here: Slough Trading Estate industrial plot
Water
Not disclosed
No annual water figure in materials reviewed
Equivalences
No operator on this map discloses expected load factor (the share of peak power used on average), so yearly electricity figures are shown as a range, not as a known total.
- Water: Water use: not disclosed
Claims on record
None recorded yet.
Disclosure checklist
- Stated size (MW): not disclosed
- Water: not disclosed
- Power usage effectiveness (PUE): not disclosed
- Energy source claim: none on record
- Load factor: not disclosed
Plain checklist, no aggregate score.
Right of reply
Right of reply: open; no response received. Email marco@prismaticlabs.ai. Subject is prefilled. Or see methodology.
Sources
No live planning application link recorded yet. We do not upgrade a site past “proposed” without one.
Map point: longitude -0.63453, latitude 51.52554. Last reviewed 2026-07-20.