Sites / Equinix LD9 (Powergate)
Equinix LD9 (Powergate)
Equinix · operating · London Borough of Ealing
Equinix LD9 at Powergate Business Park (Volt Avenue), west London, near other Park Royal / Powergate halls. Operator publishes building area (about 15,372 m²) but not a single public megawatt total on the IBX page. Location pin only for stated size until MW or planning URL is linked. Mapped as operating from operator or third-party records; no council planning-application URL is linked.
Stated size
Not disclosed
No megawatt figure in materials reviewed
Operators often omit a megawatt figure. Map circles then use site area instead. Stated size is not electricity use.
Site area
Unknown
active industrial
What was here: Powergate / Park Royal industrial estate
Water
Not disclosed
No annual water figure in materials reviewed
Equivalences
No operator on this map discloses expected load factor (the share of peak power used on average), so yearly electricity figures are shown as a range, not as a known total.
- Water: Water use: not disclosed
Claims on record
None recorded yet.
Disclosure checklist
- Stated size (MW): not disclosed
- Water: not disclosed
- Power usage effectiveness (PUE): not disclosed
- Energy source claim: none on record
- Load factor: not disclosed
Plain checklist, no aggregate score.
Right of reply
Right of reply: open; no response received. Email marco@prismaticlabs.ai. Subject is prefilled. Or see methodology.
Sources
No live planning application link recorded yet. We do not upgrade a site past “proposed” without one.
Map point: longitude -0.25589, latitude 51.53143. Last reviewed 2026-07-20.